Actually, it’s about ethics in journalism

Anyone who’s ever met me knows that I like things to be just so. Yeah, I’m that fun guy. That’s largely why I’ve not written a blog post for such a long time. Sure, I could wax lyrical about how busy I’ve been, which isn’t a lie, but the reality is I couldn’t in all good conscience write anything under the ‘Rachel in London’ banner when I am in fact no longer in London. ETHICS IN JOURNALISM, that. So, in the spirit of fresh starts, I have a new blog, so titled after the motto which has gotten me thus far in life. If you want to read about my London-centric adventures, which largely hinged on violent crime, extortionate drinks prices and idiots on the Tube, you can do so here. Otherwise, stick around for a raft of hot takes and engaging #content.

Leave a Reply

